6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter [Album Stream]


6LACK releases his new album East Atlanta Love Letter! It features FutureJ. ColeOffset and Khalid. The album is 14 tracks long including the single Nonchalant.


1. Unfair
2. Loaded Gun
3. East Atlanta Love Letter (feat. Future)
4. Let Her Go
5. Sorry
6. Pretty Little Fears (feat. J. Cole)
7. Disconnect
8. Switch
9. Thugger’s Interlude
10. Balenciaga Challenge (feat. Offset)
11. Scripture
12. Nonchalant
13. Seasons (feat. Khalid)
14. Stan

East Atlanta Love Letter Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.