Action Bronson – White Bronco [Album Stream]


Action Bronson finally releases his new album White Bronco! It is 11 songs long and features Meyhem LaurenYung MehicoA$AP Rocky and Big Body Bes.


1. Dr. Kimble (Prod. Harry Fraud)
2. Irishman Freestyle (Prod. Party Supplies)
3. Mt. Etna (Prod. Daringer)
4. Live From The Moon (Feat. Yung Mehico) (Prod. Knxwledge)
5. White Bronco (Prod. The Special Victims Unit & Daringer)
6. Brutal (Feat. Meyhem Lauren) (Prod. Party Supplies)
7. Prince Charming (Prod. Knxwledge)
8. Telemundo (Prod. Samiyah)
9. Picasso’s Ear (Prod. Knxwledge)
10. Ring Ring (Feat. Big Body Bes) (Prod. Harry Fraud)
11. Swerve On Em (Feat. A$AP Rocky) (Prod. Harry Fraud)

White Bronco Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.