Boosie Badazz – Boosie Blues Cafe [Album Stream]


Boosie Badazz releases his new album Boosie Blues Cafe! This project only features Big Pookey Bear and is17 songs in length. The album comes as a surprise and sounds great!


  1. Too Much for You
  2. I’m on My Way
  3. Confused
  4. Love Yo Family
  5. Devil in My Bedroom (feat. Big Pokey Bear)
  6. Soul Snatcher
  7. Miss Money
  8. That’s My Mama
  9. I Know How to Have a Good Time
  10. Where I’m From
  11. Problem
  12. Trouble
  13. Clean Up Man
  14. Worth It
  15. Let’s Talk About It
  16. Rap Star Heaven
  17. Boosie Blues Cafe

Boosie Blues Cafe Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.