Hozier – Wasteland, Baby! [Album Stream]


Hozier releases a dope new album titled Wasteland, Baby!. This is a 14 song project featuring Mavis Staples.

  1. Nina Cried Power (feat. Mavis Staples)
  2. Almost (Sweet Music)
  3. Movement
  4. No Plan
  5. Nobody
  6. To Noise Making (Sing)
  7. As It Was
  8. Shrike
  9. Talk
  10. Be
  11. Dinner & Diatribes
  12. Would That I
  13. Sunlight
  14. Wasteland, Baby!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.