Khalid – Free Spirit [Album Stream]


Khalid releases his new album Free Spirit! IT is a 17 song project with collaborations from SAFE and John Mayer.

1. Intro
2. Bad Luck
3. My Bad
4. Better
5. Talk
6. Right Back
7. Don’t Pretend (feat. SAFE)
8. Paradise
9. Hundred
10. Outta My Head (with John Mayer)
11. Free Spirit
12. Twenty One
13. Bluffin’
14. Self
15. Alive
16. Heaven
17. Saturday Nights


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.