Quavo & Travis Scott – Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho [Album Stream]


Travis Scott and Quavo form the hip hop group Huncho Jack with the release of their debut album, Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho. Artists like Takeoff and Offset (Migos) joins them in this tape.


1. Modern Slavery
2. Black & Chinese
3. Eye 2 Eye (Feat. Takeoff)
4. Motorcycle Patches
5. Huncho Jack
6. Saint
7. Go
8. Dubai Shit (Feat. Offset)
9. Saint Laurent Mask
10. Moon Rock
11. How U Feel
12. Where U From
13. Best Man

Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.