Tory Lanez – LoVE me NOw? [Album Stream]


The wait is finally over! Tory Lanez releases his brand new album LoVE me NOw?. It is a 15 song project with features from 2 ChainzA BoogieLil BabyChris Brown and many more!


1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
4. DrIP DrIp Drip feat. Meek Mill
5. TAlk tO Me feat. Rich The Kid
6. FlEXiBle feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
8. FeRRis WhEEL feat. Trippie Redd
9. CuT me oFF feat. Nav
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi feat. Gunna
13. KeeP IN tOUcH feat. Bryson Tiller
14. S.w.I.n.G feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz
15. KJm

LoVE me NOw? Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.