Tyla Yaweh – Heart Full of Rage [Album Stream]


Tyla Yaweh releases his debut album Heart Full of Rage! It is a 10 song project with features from French Montana and PnB Rock.

  1. High Right Now
  2. Salute (feat. French Montana)
  3. Who Shot Johnny
  4. Novacane
  5. Wraith Skating (feat. PnB Rock)
  6. Chiquita
  7. Gemini
  8. Adderall
  9. They Ain’t You
  10. Ain’t What It Seems


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.