Home Albums & Mixtapes

Albums & Mixtapes

There’s nothing better than finally getting that highly anticipated album you have been waiting for! Come listen with us as you can live stream here to some of the hottest albums with multiple genres of artist. Also, who doesn’t love things that are free? Make sure you stream and vibe to my free mixtapes up here with DopeHood.

Bad Bunny – X 100PRE

Latin artist Bad Bunny releases his biggest album to date! X 100PRE is a 15 song project with features from Drake, Diplo and El Alfa....

Russ – Just In Case [Album Stream]

Russ releases a short EP before the year is over! Just in Case is a 3 song project from Russ featuring the songs Nobody Knows,...

NBA YoungBoy – Realer [Album Stream]

NBA YoungBoy releases his new album Realer! It is a 12 track project with features from Plies & Lil Baby. Tracklist:

Young Scooter – The Recipe [Album Stream]

Young Scooter releases his new album The Recipe! It is a 15 track project with features from Kodak Black, Gunna, G Herbo, NBA YoungBoy and more.

21 Savage – i am > i was [Album Stream]

21 Savage releases his new album i am > i was! This is a 15 song project with features from J. Cole, Offset, Childish Gambino, Schoolboy Q and more.

A Boogie – Hoodie SZN [Album Stream]

A Boogie returns with a new album! Hoodie SZN is one of the last highly anticipated albums of 2018. It is 20 songs long...

Yung Pinch – 4EVERFRIDAY SZN TWO [Album Stream]

Yung Pinch releases his new album 4EVERFRIDAY SZN TWO! This is the 2nd installment to his 4EVERFRIDAY series. It is 12 songs long...

Kodak Black – Dying to Live [Album Stream]

Tracklist: 1. Testimony2. This Forever3. Identity Theft4. Gnarly feat. Lil Pump5. ZEZE feat. Travis Scott...

Various Artists – Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse (Original Soundtrack)

The soundtrack for Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse is finally here! It is 13 songs long and features Lil Wayne, Post Malone, XXXTentacion, Jaden Smith, Ty Dolla $ign and many more.

Zayn – Icarus [Album Stream]

Zayn releases his new album Icarus! This project is 27 songs long and only features Nicki Minaj and Timbaland.  Tracklist:
- Advertisement -