21 Savage – i am > i was [Album Stream]


21 Savage releases his new album i am > i was! This is a 15 song project with features from J. Cole, Offset, Childish Gambino, Schoolboy Q and more.


1. A lot feat. J Cole
2. break da law
3. a&t
4. out for the night
5. gun smoke
6. 1.5 feat. Offset
7. all my friends feat. Post Malone
8. can’t leave without it feat. Lil Baby & Gunna
9. asmr
10. ball w/o you
11. good day feat. ScHoolboy Q
12. pad lock
13. monster feat. Childish Gambino
14. letter 2 my momma
15. 4L


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.