A$AP Ferg – Floor Seats [Album Stream]


A$AP Ferg releases his brand new album Floor Seats! This is a 9 song project with features from Brent Faiyaz, Rico Nasty, A$AP Rocky and more.

  1. Floor Seats
  2. Jet Lag
  3. Wam feat. MadeinTYO
  4. Wigs feat. Asian Doll
  5. Butt Naked feat. Rico Nasty
  6. Pups feat. A$AP Rocky
  7. Hummer Limo
  8. Ride feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  9. Dreams, Fairytales, Fantasies feat. Brent Faiyaz


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.