A$AP Rocky – Testing [Album Stream]


A$AP Rocky releases his album Testing! It features Kid CudiSkeptaFrank OceanLauryn Hill and more!


1. Distorted Records
2. A$AP Forever feat. Kid Cudi, T.I. & Moby
3. Tony Tone feat. Puff Daddy
4. Fukk Sleep feat. FKA Twigs
5. Praise The Lord (Da Shine) feat. Skepta
6. Drop$ feat. Kodak Black
7. Buck Shots feat. Playboi Carti & Smooky Margielaa
8. Gunz N Butter feat. Juicy J
9. Brotha Man feat. French Montana, Frank Ocean & Snoop Dogg
10. OG Beeper feat. BlocBoy JB
11. Kids Turned Out Fine
12. Hun43rd feat. Dev Hynes
13. Changing
14. Black Tux, White Collar
15. Purity feat. Frank Ocean & Lauryn Hill

Testing Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.