Alessia Cara – The Pains of Growing [Album Stream]


Alessia cara releases her new album The Pains of Growing! This is a 15 song project with no listed features. It includes the singles Trust My Lonely and Not Today.


  1. Growing Pains
  2. Not Today
  3. I Don’t Want To
  4. 7 Days
  5. Trust My Lonely
  6. Wherever I Live
  7. All We Know
  8. A Little More
  9. Comfortable
  10. Nintendo Game
  11. Out of Love
  12. Girl Next Door
  13. My Kind
  14. Easier Said
  15. Growing Pains (Reprise)

The Pains of Growing Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.