Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby [Album Stream]


Dreamville‘s Ari Lennox releases her brand new album Shea Butter Baby! It is a 12 song project with features from J. Cole and J.I.D.!

  1. Chicago Boy
  2. BMO
  3. Broke feat. J.I.D
  4. Up Late
  5. Shea Butter Baby feat. J. Cole
  6. Speak To Me
  7. New Apartment
  8. Facetime
  9. Pop
  10. I Been
  11. Whipped Cream
  12. Static


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.