Big Sean & Metro Boomin – Double Or Nothing [Album Stream]


Double or Nothing is a collaborative album from Big Sean and Metro Boomin. The album was released on December 8, 2017. It features Travis Scott, 21 Savage, 2 Chainz, Young Thug and Swae Lee.


1. Go Legend (Feat. Travis Scott)
2. Big Bidness (Feat. 2 Chainz)
3. Who’s Stopping Me
4. Pull Up N Wreck (Feat. 21 Savage)
5. So Good (Feat. Kash Doll)
6. Savage Time
7. Even the Odds (Feat. Young Thug)
8. In Tune
9. Reason (Feat. Swae Lee)
10. No Hearts, No Love

Double Or Nothing Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.