Birdman & Jacquees – Lost At Sea 2 [Album Stream]


Jacquees Birdman release a brand new album! Lost at Sea 2 is a 14 song project with features from King IssaFYBTreysongz and more.


  1. Presidential
  2. Anythang
  3. Free Game
  4. One Way
  5. Depend (feat. FYB & King Issa)
  6. MIA
  7. I Got (feat. Trey Songz)
  8. GWSC (feat. Neno Calvin)
  9. Easy (feat. King Issa & FYB)
  10. Go Harder
  11. Greatest Ones (feat. King Issa)
  12. You
  13. Up One
  14. Show Me Something (King Issa, C-Trillionaire, B. Pace & FYB)

Lost At Sea 2 Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.