BlocBoy JB – Simi [Album Stream]


Bloccboy JB has been dropping some bangers and now he releases a full album named Simi. The project includes his hits Look Alive and Rover 2.0. It features DrakeLil PumpYG and more!


  1. Turnt Up
  2. Look Alive feat. Drake
  3. Nun of Dat feat. Lil Pump
  4. Good Day
  5. Left Hand
  6. Asian Bitch feat. Moneybagg Yo
  7. Rover 2.0 feat. 21 Savage
  8. Shoot
  9. Wait
  10. Nike Swoosh feat. YG
  11. Mamacita
  12. Mexico
  13. No Velcro
  14. Left Right
  15. No Chorus, Pt. 11
  16. Straight Drop
  17. Feature
  18. Outro

Simi Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.