Blood Orange – Negro Swan [Album Stream]


Blood Orange releases Negro Swan and it sounds dope! It features DiddyA$AP RockySteve Lacy and more.


  1. Orlando
  2. Saint
  3. Take Your Time
  4. Hope (feat. Diddy & Tei Shi)
  5. Jewelry
  6. Family (feat. Janet Mock)
  7. Charcoal Baby
  8. Vulture Baby
  9. Chewing Gum (feat. A$AP Rocky & Project Pat)
  10. Holy Will (feat. Ian Isiah)
  11. Dagenham Dream
  12. Nappy Wonder
  13. Runnin’ (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
  14. Out of Your League (feat. Steve Lacy)
  15. Minetta Creek
  16. Smoke

Negro Swan Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.