Blueface – Dirt Bag [Album Stream]


Blueface releases his debut project Dirt Bag! This is an 8 song EP with features from Lil Pump, Offset, Rich The Kid and more. The project also features the hit singles Bussdown and Bleed It!

  1. Dirt Bag
  2. Bussdown (feat. Offset)
  3. Disrespectful
  4. Daddy (feat. Rich The Kid)
  5. Bussin (feat. Lil Pump)
  6. Stop Cappin (feat. The Game)
  7. Gang (feat. Mozzy)
  8. Bleed It


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.