Buddy – Harlan & Alondra [Album Stream]



After consistently building a buzz, Buddy releases his debut album Harlan & Alondra! The project features Ty Dolla $ignSnoop DoggA$AP Ferg and more.


1. Real Life Shit
2. Shameless feat. Guapdad 4000
3. Black feat. A$AP Ferg
4. Hey Up There feat. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Legend
6. Trouble on Central
7. The Blue feat. Snoop Dogg
8. Speechless
9. Young
10. Trippin’ feat. Khalid
11. Find Me 2
12. Shine

Harlan & Alondra Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.