Casey Veggies – Organic [Album Stream]


Casey Veggies releases a brand new project titled Organic! This is a 10 song project with features from YG, E-40, BJ The Chicago Kid and more.

  1. Dream$ (Prod. By Julien Earle)
  2. Awarded (Prod. By Mac Henson & Youngboy Brown)
  3. The Ceiling (Prod. By J. LBS)
  4. Stop Playin feat. Dom Kennedy (Prod. By G-Ry)
  5. I Came Up feat. YG, E-40 & Bino Rideaux (Prod. By Tre Fresh, Mike & Keys, & Iamsu!)
  6. Shake Somethin feat. Kalan.FRFR (Prod. By Mike & Keys)
  7. Candy feat. The Game (Prod. By 2Fly)
  8. No Favors (Prod. By SAP)
  9. Mirage (Prod. By Mike & Keys)
  10. Take It Slow feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. By Mike & Keys)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.