Chevy Woods – “81” [Album Stream]


Chevy Woods comes out with a surprise mixtape. “81” is a 15 track project with production from Ricky PSmash DavidIDLabsK.E. and more! It also features the head of Taylor Gang Wiz Khalifa.


1. 81 Intro
2. Can’t Trust
3. Watch the Ball Drop
4. That N***a
5. Yoga Pants
6. Homies
7. Off the Porch
8. Glocc
9. Bitch You Lyin’ (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
10. Mojo
11. On Me
12. Little or Big Mad
13. Succ on Me
14. Fun Girl
15. For The Record

“81” Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.