Curren$y – Fire in the Clouds [Album Stream]


Spitta returns with a 12 song album titled Fire in the Clouds! The project features Larry June and T.Y.!


1. A Sign of Things to Come
2. Foreign Sumers feat. T.Y.
3. Specialist
4. 300 Thousand
5. Spaceship feat. T.Y.
6. This and That
7. Feel Nobody
8. Pay Scale feat. Larry June
9. Targa
10. One By One
11. Never Stop
12. Prize Money

Fire in the Clouds Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.