DaBaby – Baby on Baby [Album Stream]


DaBaby releases a new project titled Baby on Baby! The album features Offset, Rich Homie Quan, Rich the Kid and Stunna4Vegas. It is a 13 song project.

  1. Taking It Out
  2. Suge
  3. Goin Baby
  4. Pony
  5. Deal Wit It
  6. Babysitter (feat. Offset)
  7. Celebrate (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
  8. Joggers (feat. Stunna4Vegas)
  9. Carpet Burn
  10. Best Friend (Remix) (feat. Rich the Kid)
  11. Tupac
  12. Backend
  13. Walker Texas Ranger


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.