DaniLeigh – The Plan [Album Stream]


The beautiful and talented DaniLeigh releases a brand new album titled The Plan! It is 13 songs long and features Lil YachtyLil BabyYGYBN Nahmir and Bill$.


  1. The Plan
  2. Can’t Relate (feat. YBN Nahmir & YG)
  3. Be Yourself
  4. Cruz
  5. Do it to Me
  6. Don’t Mean Nothin
  7. Family Only
  8. Blue Chips
  9. Easy
  10. Yo No Se (feat. Bill$)
  11. Lil Bebe
  12. I Do It 4 (feat. Lil Yachty)
  13. Lil Bebe (feat. Lil Baby) (Remix)

The Plan Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.