Danny Brown – uknowhatimsayin¿ [Album Stream]


Danny Brown returns with his new album uknowhatimsayin¿! This is an 11 song project with features from Obongjayar, Blood Orange, Run The Jewels and JPEGMAFIA.

  1. Change Up
  2. Theme Song
  3. Dirty Laundry
  4. 3 Tearz feat. Run The Jewels
  5. Belly of the Beast feat. Obongjayar
  6. Savage Nomad
  7. Best Life
  8. uknowhatimsayin¿
  9. Negro Spiritual feat. JPEGMAFIA
  10. Shine feat. Blood Orange
  11. Combat


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.