DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd [Album Stream]


DJ Khaled releases his highly anticipated album Father of Asahd! This is a 15 song project with features from Lil Wayne, Beyonce, Jay-Z, Nipsey Hussle, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Gunna, Lil Baby, Justin Bieber, Big Sean, Buju Banton and more! The album also features the hit singles No Brainer and Top Off.

  1. Holy Mountain (feat. Buju Banton, Mavado, Sizzla & 070 Shake)
  2. Wish Wish (feat. 21 Savage & Cardi B)
  3. Jealous (feat. Big Sean, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
  4. Just Us (feat. SZA)
  5. You Stay (feat. J Balvin, Jeremih, Lil Baby & Meek Mill)
  6. Celebrate (feat. Post Malone & Travis Scott)
  7. Higher (feat. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend)
  8. Won’t Take My Soul (feat. CeeLo Green & Nas)
  9. Weather the Storm (feat. Lil Baby & Meek Mill)
  10. Big Boy Talk (feat. Jeezy & Rick Ross)
  11. Freak N You (feat. Gunna & Lil Wayne)
  12. Top Off (feat. Beyonce, Future & Jay-Z)
  13. No Brainer (feat. Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper & Quavo)
  14. Thank You (feat. Big Sean)
  15. Holy Ground (feat. Buju Banton)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.