DJ Mustard – Perfect Ten [Album Stream]


DJ Mustard releases his brand new album Perfect Ten! It is a 10 song project with features form Migos, YG, Meek Mill, Young Thug, A Boogie, Ty Dolla $ign, the late great Nipsey Hussle and many more!

  1. Intro feat. 1takejay
  2. Pure Water feat. Migos
  3. On GOD feat. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky, YG & Tyga
  4. Baguettes in the Face feat. NAV, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Playboi Carti
  5. Interstate 10 feat. Future
  6. 100 Bands feat. Quavo, YG & Meek Mill
  7. Woah Woah feat. Young Thug & Gunna
  8. Surface feat. Ella Mai & Ty Dolla $ign
  9. Ballin’ feat. Roddy Ricch
  10. Perfect Ten feat. Nipsey Hussle


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.