DJ Snake – Carte Blanche [Album Stream]


DJ Snake releases his new album Carte Blanche! It is a 17 song project with features from Majid Jordan, 21 Savage, Offset, Ozuna, Cardi B, Burna Boy, Gucci Mane and more. The album also features the hit single Taki Taki!

  1. Butterfly Effect
  2. Quiet Storm (feat. Zomboy)
  3. When The Lights Go Down
  4. Recognize (feat. Majid Jordan)
  5. No More (feat. ZHU)
  6. Made in France (feat. Tchami, Malaa & Mercer)
  7. Enzo (with Sheck Wes) [feat. Offset, 21 Savage & Gucci Mane]
  8. Smile (feat. Bryson Tiller)
  9. Try Me (feat. Plastic Toy)
  10. Loco Contigo (feat. J Balvin & Tyga)
  11. Taki Taki (feat. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B)
  12. Fuego (with Sean Paul & Anitta) [feat. Tainy]
  13. Magenta Riddim
  14. Frequency 75
  15. SouthSide
  16. No Option (feat. Burna Boy)
  17. ParisĀ (feat. GASHI)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.