Doja Cat – Hot Pink [Album Stream]


Doja Cat releases her sophomore album Hot Pink! This is a 12 song project featuring the hit single Juicy. The album also features Smino and Gucci Mane!

  1. Cyber Sex
  2. Bite (feat. Smino)
  3. Rules
  4. Bottom Bitch
  5. Say So
  6. Like That (feat. Gucci Mane)
  7. Talk Dirty
  8. Addiction
  9. Streets
  10. Shine
  11. Better Than Me
  12. Juicy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.