Drake – Care Package [Album Stream]


Drake releases a collection of bangers titled Care Package! This is a 17 song project including some of the classics like Trust Issues, Girls Love Beyoncé, Club Paradise, Jodeci Freestyle and more.

  1. Dreams Money Can Buy
  2. The Motion
  3. How Bout Now
  4. Trust Issues
  5. Days In The East
  6. Draft Day
  7. 4pm In Calabasas
  8. 5am In Toronto
  9. I Get Lonely
  10. My Side
  11. Jodeci Freestlye feat. J. Cole
  12. Club Paradise
  13. Free Spirit feat. Rick Ross
  14. Heat Of The Moment
  15. Girls Love Beyoncé feat. James Fauntleroy
  16. Paris Morton Music
  17. Can I feat. Beyoncé


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.