Drake – Scorpion [Album Stream]


Since his last album, Drake has been less than quiet in releasing songs like God’s PlanNice for What and a few others. Today the creative genius releases his two-disc masterpiece Scorpion! The album features Jay-ZFutureMichael Jackson and more, with production from Boi1daT-MinusWallis LaneTaz Taylor and plenty more!


1. Survival
2. Nonstop
3. Elevate
4. Emotionless
5. I’m Upset
6. God’s Plan
7. 8 Out of 10
8. Mob Ties
9. Can’t Take a Joke
10. Sandra’s Rose
11. Talk Up feat. JAY-Z
12. Is There More

1. Peak
2. Summer Games
3. Jaded
4. Nice for What
5. Finesse
6. Ratchet Happy Birthday
7. That’s How You Feel feat. Nicki Minaj
8. Blue Tint feat. Future
9. In My Feelings
10. Don’t Matter to Me feat. Michael Jackson
11. After Dark feat. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign
12. Final Fantasy
13. March 14

Scorpion Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.