Dreamville – Revenge Of The Dreamer [Album Stream]


Dreamville release their new project Revenge Of The Dreamer! This is an 18 song album with features from J. Cole, Ari Lennox, Vince Staples, Da Baby, Ty Dolla $ign, Smino and more.

  1. Under The Sun feat. J. Cole, Lute & Da Baby
  2. Down Bad feat. J.I.D, Bas, J.Cole, EARTHGANG & Young Nudy
  3. LamboTruck with Cozz feat. REASON & Childish Major
  4. Swivel feat. EARTHGANG
  5. Oh Wow…Swerve feat. J. Cole, Zoink Gang, KEY! & Maxo Kream
  6. Don’t Hit Me Right Now feat. Bas, Cozz, Yung Baby Tate, Guapdad 4000
  7. Wells Fargo feat. J.I.D, EARTHGANG, Buddy & Guapdad 4000
  8. Sleep Deprived feat. Lute, Omen, Mez & DaVionne
  9. Self Love feat. Ari Lennox, Bas & Baby Rose
  10. Ladies, Ladies, Ladies feat. J.I.D & T.I.
  11. Costa Rica with Bas & J.I.D. feat. Guapdad 400, Reese LAFLARE, Jace, Mez
  12. 1993 feat. J. Cole, J.I.D, Cozz, EARTHGANG, Smino & Buddy
  13. Rembrandt..Run It Back feat. J.I.D, J.Cole and Vince Staples
  14. Sunset feat. J. Cole & Young Nudy
  15. Got Me with Ari Lennox & Omen feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Dreezy
  17. PTSD feat. Omen, Mereba, Deanté Hitchcock & St. Beauty
  18. Sacrifices feat. EARTHGANG, J. Cole, Smino & Saba


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.