E-40 – Practice Makes Paper [Album Stream]


E-40 releases his new album Practice Makes Paper! This is a 26 song project with features from Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Quavo, Fabolous, Redman, Method Man and many more.

  1. Wake They Shit Up feat. B-Legit & Stresmatic
  2. Goat feat. Milla
  3. Chase The Money feat. Quavo, Roddy Ricch, ScHoolboy Q & A$AP Ferg
  4. 1 Question feat. Jeremih, Rick Ross & Chris Brown
  5. Rain On My Parade feat. Ty Dolla $ign & G-Eazy
  6. Big Deal feat. Wiz Khalifa & P-Lo
  7. Watch The Homies feat. Scarface
  8. I Don’t Like Em feat. Cousin Fik & Laroo
  9. I’m It
  10. No Choice feat. James Too Cold
  11. I Come From The Game feat. Payroll Giovanni, Peezy & Sada Baby
  12. Don’T @ Me feat. OMB Peezy
  13. Blossom feat. Boosie Badazz & Rexx Life Raj
  14. Made This Way feat. Tee Grizzley & Rod Wave
  15. Ooh feat. Problem
  16. Another One feat. Fabolous & Red Cafe
  17. In The Struggle
  18. I’mma Find Out
  19. Stayed Down feat. OMB Peezy, Trenchrunner Poodie & Damani
  20. All Day Long feat. $Tupid Young
  21. Surroundings feat. Stresmatic
  22. Bet You Didn’t Know
  23. Facts Not Fiction feat. Stresmatic
  24. Thou Wow feat. Iamsu
  25. Keep On Gassin’ feat. Redman, Method Man & Bosko
  26. My Everything feat. Anthony Hamilton & K-Ci


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.