Earl Sweatshirt – Some Rap Songs [Album Stream]


Earl Sweatshirt returns to the game with a new album! Some Rap Songs is a 15 song project from Earl which features Navy BlueStanding on the CornerCheryl Harris and Keorapetse Kgositsile.


1. Shattered Dreams
2. Red Water
3. Cold Summers
4. Nowhere2go
5. December 24
6. On The Way! feat. Standing On The Corner
7. The Mint feat. Navy Blue
8. The Bends
9. Loosie
10. Azucar
11. Eclipse
12. Veins
13. Playing Possum feat. Cheryl Harris & Keorapetse Kgositsile
14. Peanut
15. Riot!

Some Rap Songs Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.