Ed Sheeran – No. 6 Collaborations Project [Album Stream]


Ed Sheeran releases his highly anticipated album No. 6 Collaborations Project! It is a 15 song album with features from Justin Bieber, Khalid, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Eminem, Meek Mill, Skrillex, Young Thug and many more!

  1. Beautiful People (featuring Khalid)
  2. South Of The Border (featuring Camila Cabello and Cardi B)
  3. Cross Me (featuring Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock)
  4. Take Me Back To London (featuring Stormzy)
  5. Best Part Of Me (featuring Yebba)
  6. I Don’t Care (featuring Justin Bieber)
  7. Antisocial (featuring Travis Scott)
  8. Remember The Name (featuring Eminem and 50 Cent)
  9. Feels (featuring Young Thug and J Hus)
  10. Put It All On Me (featuring Ella Mai)
  11. Nothing On You (featuring Paulo Londra and Dave)
  12. I Don’t Want Your Money (featuring H.E.R.)
  13. 1000 Nights (featuring Meek Mill and A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
  14. Way To Break My Heart (featuring Skrillex)
  15. Blow (with Chris Stapleton and Bruno Mars)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.