Ella Mai – Ella Mai [Album Stream]


Ella Mai releases her new self-titled album! Ella Mai is a 16 track project featuring Chris BrownJohn Legend and H.E.R.!


1. Emotion
2. Good Bad
3. Dangerous
4. Sauce
5. Whatchamacallit feat. Chris Brown
6. Cheapshot
7. Shot Clock
8. Boo’d Up
9. Everything feat. John Legend
10. Own It
11. Run My Mouth
12. Gut Feeling feat. H.E.R.
13. Trip
14. Close
15. Easy
16. Naked (Bonus Track)

Ella Mai Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.