Eminem – Kamikaze [Album Stream]


Eminem releases a surprise album! It is titled Kamikaze and features Joyner LucasRoyce Da 5’9 and Jessie Reyez. The project is executively produced by Eminem and Dr. Dre.


  1. The Ringer
  2. Greatest
  3. Lucky You feat. Joyner Lucas
  4. Paul – Skit
  5. Normal
  6. Em Call Paul – Skit
  7. Stepping Stone
  8. Not Alike feat. Royce Da 5’9
  9. Fall
  10. Kamikaze
  11. Nice Guy feat. Jessie Reyez
  12. Good Guy feat. Jessie Reyez
  13. Venom (Music from the motion picture)

Kamikaze Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.