Eric Bellinger – The Rebirth II [Album Stream]


Eric Bellinger releases his brand new album The Rebirth 2! It is a 32 song project with features from Chris Brown, BJ the Chicago Kid, Ne-Yo, Nipsey Hussle and more.

  1. TR2 Intro
  2. Apple Berry Nana
  3. Type a Way (feat. Chris Brown & OG Parker)
  4. Innocent
  5. The Sexy Song
  6. KING
  7. Action
  8. Back It Up (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
  9. No Games (feat. Brittany B)
  10. Freaky Deaky Interlude
  11. More of Your Love (feat. Ne-Yo)
  12. Today I Got Time
  13. Shadows in the Dark (feat. Jeremih)
  14. That’s Why (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
  15. W.O.W. (feat. JAYLIEN)
  16. Day After Forever
  17. Drive By (The Rebirth 2)
  18. Mean What You Say
  19. Not a Love Song (feat. Ma$e)
  20. Repeat
  21. Lay Up
  22. MooD
  23. Make Up For It
  24. Eazy
  25. iPod on Shuffle
  26. Ether / Doze Off / Inception
  27. Privacy (feat. Problem)
  28. Remind Her (feat. RJ)
  29. Staring At The Ceiling (Remix) (feat. Dom Kennedy)
  30. InstaFamous (feat. Sha Sha Jones)
  31. Malibu Nights (feat. Victoria Monet)
  32. Can’t Hurry Love


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.