Flying Lotus – Flamagra [Album Stream]


Flying Lotus is back with a brand new album! Flamagra is a 27 song project with features from Thundercat, Anderson .Paak, George Clinton, Solange, Denzel Curry and more!

  1. Heroes
  2. Post Requisite
  3. Heroes in a Half Shell
  4. More feat. Anderson .Paak
  5. Capillaries
  6. Burning Down the House feat. George Clinton
  7. Spontaneous feat. Little Dragon
  8. Takashi
  9. Pilgrim Side Eye
  10. All Spies
  11. Yellow Belly feat. Tierra Whack
  12. Black Balloons Reprise feat. Denzel Curry
  13. Fire Is Coming feat. David Lynch
  14. Inside Your Home
  15. Actually Virtual feat. Shabazz Palaces
  16. Andromeda
  17. Remind U
  18. Say Something
  19. Debbie Is Depressed
  20. Find Your Own Way Home
  21. The Climb feat. Thundercat
  22. Pygmy
  23. 9 Carrots feat. Toro y Moi
  24. Ff4
  25. Land of Honey feat. Solange
  26. Thank U Malcolm
  27. Hot Oct.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.