Future & Juice WRLD – WRLD on Drugs [Album Stream]


Future and Juice WRLD release their new project WRLD on Drugs! It is 16 songs long and features Young ThugGunnaNicki Minaj and more.


1. Jet Lag feat. Young Scooter
2. Astronauts
3. Fine China
4. Red Bentley feat. Young Thug
5. Make It Back
6. Oxy feat. Lil Wayne
7. 7am
8. Different feat. Yung Bans
9. Shorty
10. Realer n Realer
11. No Issues
12. World On Drugs
13. Afterlife
14. Ain’t Livin Right feat. Gunna
15. Transformer feat. Nicki Minaj
16. Hard Work Pays Off

WRLD on Drugs Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.