Future – The WIZRD [Album Stream]


Future releases his brand new album The WIZRD! This ia a 20 track project with features from Travis Scott, Gunna and Young Thug. It also includes the hit singles Crushed Up and Jumpin On A Jet.


1. Never Stop
2. Jumpin On A Jet
3. Rocket Ship
4. Temptation
5. Crushed Up
6. F&N
7. Call the Coroner
8. Talk Shit Like A Preacher
9. Promise U That
10. Stick To The Models
11. Overdose
12. Krazy But True
13. Servin Killa Kam
14. Baptize
15. Unicorn Purp feat. Young Thug & Gunna
16. Goin Dummi
17. First Off feat. Travis Scott
18. Faceshot
19. Ain’t Coming Back
20. Tricks On Me


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.