G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned [Album Stream]


The Beautiful & Damned is the 4th album from G-Eazy. It was released on December 15, 2017. It features Halsey, Cardi B, ASAP Rocky, Kehlani, Jay Ant, E-40, Charlie Puth and Anna of the North, among others.


1. The Beautiful & Damned (Feat. Zoe Nash)
2. Pray for Me
3. Him & I (Feat. Halsey)
4. But a Dream
5. Sober (Feat. Charlie Puth)
6. Legend
7. No Limit (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B)
8. The Plan
9. That’s a Lot
10. Pick Me Up (Feat. Anna of the North)
11. Gotdamn
12. Leviathan (Feat. Sam Martin)
13. Crash & Burn (Feat. Kehlani)
14. Summer in December
15. Charles Brown (Feat. E-40 & Jay Ant)
16. No Less (Feat. Louis Mattrs & SG Lewis)
17. Mama Always Told Me
18. Fly Away (Feat. Ugochi)
19. Love Is Gone (Feat. Drew Love)
20. Eazy

The Beautiful & Damned Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.