G Herbo & Southside – Swervo [Album Stream]


After the long wait, G HerboSouthside drop their collaborative project Swervo. The album features 21 SavageChief KeefYoung Thug and Juice WRLD!


1. Some Nights
2. Swervo
3. How I Grew Up feat. 21 Savage
4. FoReal
5. Catch Up feat. Chief Keef
6. Tweakin (Head)
7. Pac N Dre
8. Slaveship
9. Huh
10. 100 Sticks feat. Young Thug
11. Honestly feat. Juice WRLD
12. Letter
13. Focused
14. Who Run It (Remix)

Swervo Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.