Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes [Album Stream]


Ghostface Killah drops The Lost Tapes! This 13 song project features Snoop DoggE-40Raekwon and many more.


1. Introduction feat. Michael Rappaport
2. Buckingham Palace feat. KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh
3. Majestic Accolades feat. Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
4. Cold Crush feat. LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley
5. Put the Ghostface On It
6. Saigon Velour feat. Snoop Dogg & E-40
7. Constant Struggle feat. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
8. Done It Again feat. Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley
9. Reflections of C.R.E.A.M
10. Watch ‘Em Holla feat. Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch
11. I Think I Saw A Ghost feat. Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf & Luke Holland
12. Outroduction feat. Michael Rappaport
13. Saigon Velour feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky (Bonus Track)

The Lost Tapes Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.