GoldLink – Diaspora [Album Stream]


GoldLink releases his brand new album Diaspora! It is a 14 song project with features from Khalid, WizKid, Pusha T, Tyler, the Creator and more.

  1. //error
  2. Joke Ting (feat. Ari PenSmith)
  3. Maniac
  4. Days Like This (feat. Khalid)
  5. Zulu Screams (feat. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly)
  6. More
  7. Cokewhite (feat. Pusha T)
  8. U Say (feat. Tyler, the Creator & Jay Prince)
  9. Yard (feat. WSTRN)
  10. Spanish Song
  11. No Lie (feat. WizKid)
  12. Tiff Freestyle
  13. Rumble (feat. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei)
  14. Swoosh


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.