Gucci Mane – Delusions Of Grandeur [Album Stream]


Gucci Mane returns with his brand new album Delusions of Grandeur! This is an 18 song project with features from Jeremih, Justin Bieber, Lil Baby, Gunna, Anuel AA, Meek Mill, A Boogie and more!

  1. Bussdown
  2. Backwards feat. Meek Mill
  3. Special feat. Anuel AA
  4. ICE feat. Gunna & Lil Baby
  5. Love Thru The Computer feat. Justin Bieber
  6. Proud of You
  7. Bottom
  8. Hands Off feat. Jeremih
  9. Blind feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  10. Superstar
  11. Upgrade feat. Navé Monjo
  12. Lame feat. Wiz Khalifa & Rick Ross
  13. Potential feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Young Dolph
  14. Human Chandelier
  15. Us
  16. Look At Me Now
  17. Making of a Murderer
  18. Outro feat. DJ Drama & Peewee Longway


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.