Gucci Mane – Woptober II [Album Stream]


Gucci Mane releases his new album Woptober II! This is a 13 song project with features from NBA YoungBoy, Quavo, Kevin Gates, Kodak Black, Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby and more.

  1. Richer Than Errybody feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & DaBaby
  2. Big Booty feat. Megan Thee Stallion
  3. Tootsies feat. Lil Baby
  4. Big Boy Diamonds feat. Kodak Black
  5. Came From Scratch feat. Quavo
  6. Move Me
  7. Bucking The System feat. Kevin Gates
  8. Opps & Adversaries
  9. Highly Recommended
  10. Wop Longway Takeoff feat. Peewee Longway & Takeoff
  11. Last Night feat. Yung Mal & OJ Da Juiceman
  12. Time To Move
  13. Break Bread


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.