Gunna – Drip or Drown 2 [Album Stream]


After the long wait, Gunna releases his new album Drip or Drown 2! This is a 16 song project with features from Young Thug, Lil Baby and Playboi Carti.

  1. Wit It
  2. Outstanding
  3. One Call
  4. Cash War
  5. Richard Millie Plain
  6. Yao Ming
  7. IDK Why
  8. Derek Fisher (feat. Lil Baby)
  9. Baby Berkin
  10. Speed It Up
  11. 3 Headed Snake (feat. Young Thug)
  12. Big Shot
  13. On A Mountain
  14. Out The Hood
  15. Same Young Nigga (feat. Playboi Carti)
  16. Who You Foolin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.