Hartman – Lost File($) [Album Stream]


Hartman releases his brand new project Lost File($)! It is a 12 song project with no listed features. Stream it in it’s entirety here now!

  1. Lost File($)
  2. Pick a Side
  3. Pool of Sands
  4. Swim
  5. Fall for Fun
  6. Miss Me
  7. The Ways
  8. Carpe Diem
  9. Gone With the Wind
  10. Small T0=own Big Dreams
  11. What Do We Know?
  12. Faces


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.